Playing next video in playlist...

Play Next

Replay

Mindful Eye: Film at Tzu Chi Center | 1:39

Tea Mountain: A Life Steeped in Gratitude Coming to Mindful Eye in April 2021

April 16, 2021

|

Short Films

This spring, we’re screening Tea Mountain: A Life Steeped in Gratitude in honor of Earth Day 2021. It’s about a hard-working farmer with a heart condition whose harmony with nature is a way of life. Join us as we broadcast it all from Hepworth Farms with special guests Amy and Gail Hepworth. Learn more and get your tickets at https://www.facebook.com/events/1850396781803675

Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 8pm EDT | 7pm CDT | 4pm PDT

Every two months, join the Tzu Chi Center for Compassionate Relief for virtual screenings via “Mindful Eye,” a series of internationally acclaimed films that touch on global issues and invite deeper conversations with special guests. To learn more about “Mindful Eye,” please visit https://tzuchicenter.org/programs/mindful-eye

CREDITS

Director: Editor: Jonathan Van Lamsweerde
DP: Jeff Mertz
Camera operator: Hannah Whisenant

Playlist up next in Short Films


RECOMMENDED SERIES

See the world thru
Tzu Chi's lens

Explore All Series

COMMENTS